Skip to main content


Showing posts from November, 2018

The Statue of Unity: Online ticket booking and timing

The Statue of Unity is gathering a lot of public attention right now whether it is political point of view or tourist point of view or anything else. I am not going to discuss upon any political concern, but definitely as a traveler, I am going to point out some important details about the statue if you ever want to visit it. 5 Must Know Secrets if you are going to book Angriya Cruise from Mumbai to Goa Why Should You Be A Traveller Top 5 Flight Booking Sites in India for Domestic & International flights World’s tallest statue now. This is the world’s tallest statue, 182 meter tall, now which has been built by spending around Rs 3000 Cr. Despite its location which if far from the main town Ahmedabad, about 200 km from there, it has started to grab tourists attention, more than 15 thousand visitors per day are expected to come here. It has become taller than the Statue of Liberty and the great statue of Buddha in China. How to Reach? The statue has been built on the bank of Narmada

Thailand waives off visa on arrival fees from 1st December 2018 to 30th April 2019

On 6th Nov 2018, the Thailand tourism ministry has decided to waive off the visa  on arrival fees for next two months from 1st December 2018 to 13th January 2019 30th April 2019 to boost up tourism. Thailand is the biggest tourist hub in Asia and has constantly increasing tourists’ arrival, but recently there was a mishap, a boat accident in which 47 Chinese tourists were killed which was the most tourist related disaster ever in Thailand. It has caused a sudden drop in arrival of tourists by 15%. How to Plan Andman Nicobar Trip My 10 Days Itinerary for Andman Trip Know my last Andman Solo Trip Budget Although this visa fee waiver is specially for Chinese tourists, but citizens of 21 countries including India will be benefited. Citizens of other countries like Andorra, Bulgaria, Bhutan, China, Cyprus, Ethiopia, Fiji, India, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Maldives, Malta, Mauritius, Papua New Guinea, Romania, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Ukraine, Uzbekistan- will also be benefited. Visa o